Mainstage Shows in Saratoga Springs, NY

We offer many different shows year around for all ages. Some of our past shows have included: Meet Me In St. Louis, Shrek Jr., Alice in Wonderland, and The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee.

Check out our upcoming Spring MainStage shows below!

Bubble Boy

Bubble Boy

Jimmy Livingston was born without immunities and has spent his entire life confined inside a plastic bubble room. Enter Chloe, the girl next door, who becomes his friend and steals his heart. When she leaves town to get married, Jimmy travels cross-country in a homemade bubble suit in order to stop the wedding and finally tell her how he feels. Along the laugh-filled journey he deals with a crazy cult, a biker gang, a dead cow, and a controlling mother who will stop at nothing to get him back in the bubble. 

Elf JR

Elf JR

Buddy, a young orphan, mistakenly crawls into Santa's bag of gifts and is transported to the North Pole. The would-be elf is raised, unaware that he is actually a human, until his enormous size and poor toy-making abilities cause him to face the truth. With Santa's permission, Buddy embarks on a journey to New York City to find his birth father and discover his true identity. Faced with the harsh reality that his father is on the naughty list and that his half-brother doesn't even believe in Santa, Buddy is determined to win over his new family and help New York remember the true meaning of Christmas.

Auditions: Auditions/Callbacks will be Sunday, September 16 from 2-5PM at the Saratoga Senior Center

You will need to come with a 16 Bar cut of a song that fits into the style of the show. There will also be a Dance audition starting at 4pm please wear clothes you can move in.

Ages 7-15

If Cast there will be a production fee of $125. There are scholarships available if needed. A rehearsal schedule is below. Please note the Show Date change and Venue change due to City Hall being closed.
Fridays 4:30-6:30 Dining Room
Sundays 2:00-6:00 Dining Room

Mon - October 8
Tues - October 9
Fri - October 12
Sun - October 14

Mon - October 15
Tues - October 16
Fri - October 19
Sun - October 20

Mon - October 22
Tues - October 23
Fri - October 26
Sun - October 28

Mon - October 29
Tues - October 30
Fri - November 2
Sun -November 4

Mon - November 5
Tues - NO REHEARSAL Nov 6
Fri - November 9
Sun - November 11

Mon - November 12
Tues - November 13
Fri - November 16
Sun - November 18

Mon - November 19
Tues - TBA for Thanksgiving
Fri - TBA for Thanksgiving
Sun - TBA for Thanksgiving

TECH WEEK AT THE SARATOGA HIGH SCHOOL TEACHING AUDITORIUM
Monday November 26 5-9
Tuesday November 27 5-9
Wednesday November 28 5-9
Thursday November 29 5-9

SHOWS 
Friday November 30 7pm
Saturday Dec 1st 7pm 
Sunday December 2 at 2pm 

 

Contact Us

  • 3 + 5 =